Department of Management


The Department of Management has eight endowed professorships or eminent scholars, and one Fulbright scholar.  The Department offers four undergraduate concentrations --Business Administration, Entrepreneurship and Family Business, Human Resource Management and Management— as well as a Ph.D. in Management with an Organizational Studies concentration.

Christopher Shook

Department Head, Russell Professor

View profile »